You can change the website theme from Light to Dark by clicking here

Smilies

Image Title Text
<3 <3 <3
Angelic Angelic :angelic: (A)
Arghh! Arghh! :arghh:
Artist Artist :artist:
Asshat Asshat :asshat:
Astronaut Astronaut :astronaut:
Ban Happy Ban Happy :banhappy:
Bang Head Bang Head :banghead:
Bawling Bawling :bawling:
Be Right Back Be Right Back :brb:
Bear Bear :bear:
Beaver Beaver :beaver:
Black Alien Black Alien :blackalien:
Black Eye Black Eye :blackeye:
Bookworm Bookworm :bookworm:
Bucktooth Bucktooth :bucktooth:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Cigar Cigar :cigar:
Clown Clown :clown:
Clund Clund :hipsterclund:
Cold Cold :cold:
Cold Feet Cold Feet :coldfeet:
Couch Potato Couch Potato :couchpotato:
Cow Cow :cow:
Cry Baby Cry Baby :crybaby:
Cyborg Cyborg :borg:
Cyclops Cyclops :cyclops:
Dead Dead :dead: X_X x_X X_x
Depressed Depressed :depressed:
Doctor Doctor :doctor:
Droid Droid :droid:
Dummy Dummy :dummy:
Dummy1 Dummy1 :dummy1:
Egg on Face Egg on Face :eggonface:
Erm Erm :erm:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
Greedy Greedy :greedy:
Grey Alien Grey Alien :greyalien:
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Happy Happy :happy:
Headphone Headphone :headphone:
Hungover Hungover :hungover:
Hungry Hungry :hungry:
Hurting Hurting :hurting:
In pain In pain :inpain:
Jaw Drop Jaw Drop :jawdrop:
Joyful Joyful :joyful:
Judi Judi :judi:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Kitty Kitty :cat:
Lock Topic Lock Topic :locktopic:
Lurking Lurking :lurking:
Mask Mask :mask:
Meh Meh :meh:
Monster Monster :monster:
Mooning Mooning :mooning:
Muted Muted :muted:
NailBiting NailBiting :nailbiting:
Nurse Nurse :nurse:
Old Man Old Man :oldman:
Panda Panda :panda:
Peeking Peeking :peeking:
Penguin Penguin :penguin:
Photogenic Photogenic :photogenic:
Pirate Pirate :pirate:
PJSalt PJSalt (pjsalt)
Playful Playful :playful:
Pompus Pompus :pompus:
Poto Poto :poto:
Punch Punch :punch:
Rage Rage :rage:
Shamefully Embarassed Shamefully Embarassed :shamefullyembarassed:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Shy Shy :shy:
Singing Singing :singing:
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Smilie Smilie :smilie:
Smug Smug :smug:
Smug Grin Smug Grin :smuggrin:
Snap Happy Snap Happy :snaphappy:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Sour Sour :sour:
Spider-Man Spider-Man :spiderman:
Spit it out dummy Spit it out dummy :spititoutdummy:
Stig Stig :stig:
Stinky Feet Stinky Feet :stinkyfeet:
Stop Stop :stop:
The Walking Dead The Walking Dead :walkingdead:
Troll Troll :troll:
Turtle Turtle :turtle:
Vampire Vampire :vampire:
Vomit Vomit :vomit:
Vulcan Vulcan :vulcan:
Wacky Wacky :wacky:
Wideyed Wideyed :wideyed:
Woot Woot :woot: :w00t:
Writing Writing :writing:
WTF WTF :wtf: :WTF:
Yawn Yawn :yawn:
Yuck Yuck :yuck:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Kappa Kappa :kappa:
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.